Faster

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Day 403: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: rose pedals
Thank you as always, @mariannewest!


Honey,

You're always in a bad mood. I think you're very tough, almost cruel; however, I like to look you pregnant. I chose to speak you in silence, to avoid problems, and save you bad moments.
You have a bad temper, that's why I don't separate from you, because I know what would happen. Life would go much faster and our daughter would be born and would grow in the blink of an eye, away from me.
Some time ago I projected a very nice gift and also taught her to use it, but I would have to keep it for so long that I would give it to her very late. And what to tell her when her feet are too big for the little pink pedals?

I brought you a rose...


3 tres E2.jpg


¡Bienvenido todo apoyo!
Welcome all your support!

Publicaciones recientes por las cuales pueden votar
Recent posts that you can upvote

214

Looks

215

Looks (SP version)

216

Three for two

217

Three for two (SP version)

218

Cracking up beside sea

219

Cracking up beside sea (SP version)

220

The B-east

221

The B-east (SP version)

222

One and only (prompt: Muscle)

223

One and only (prompt: Muscle) SP version

224

Hotel

225

Hotel (SP version)

226

The cat

227

The cat (SP version)

1 uno E2.jpg

Y ésta
And this

228

Faster

Siguiente
Next

229

Faster (SP version)


Contenido de mi autoría y propiedad, original y exclusivo (excepciones indicadas)
Content of my own, original and exclusive (indicated exceptions)

©aumonde


[email protected]

Sort:  

Oh, the things some people go through to keep the peace and the family together. Nicely written. : )

This resident cat is wishing you a great day as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-404-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-medicine

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Very thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94