Depressions :Day 232: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

32EDF19200000578-3527321-image-a-5_1460022979779.jpg
source

"Depression?, hell no doc, I ain't depressed"
"I think since your husband left you've been"
"that cock sucking dickhead,oh No, I ain't"
"you know you're having his tattoos all over your body "
"am gonna fucking remove them" rubbing her hands over them with disgust.
"miss," taking a long pause while staring at her lab report
"your report says you tested positive to"
She cuts in "HIV positive, oh God that son a bitch got me into this mess with his threesome demand"
"you say what " he couldn't believe his ears
"he wants threesome at all cost doc"
"And you gave him that with you as wife" looking very"
" yeah doc, I have to save my marriage"
"But the marriage is gone now right? How do you feel? "
"I think I get depressed whenever I remember it"
"You know I told you you're depressed, but you denied it"
"OK. Doc, I give up"
"well, you tested positive to a stage 1 gonorrhea "
"Oh, that's still. OK doc"
"No it's not OK "
"you're ruining your life with this and you have to stop "
" he still calls me doc and wants in, what do I do now "
"don't you guys get it? No more threesome, mouthsome or any some for you guys again"

.

.

This is my entry into at @mariannewest #freewrite challenge.

Sort:  

Nice...see you on the top

it felt like
"you got gonorrhea"
"yay"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87