Reporting For The Day : 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite5 years ago



[The day I just came in, in a chat with @uche-nna]

SIN2 was a success, with great impact and fun attached to it, meeting so many Steemians all over the country was amazing, it was funny too, in the sense that it looks like a virtual meet-up yet it's real, each person knows the other through there username(very funny). More like a Ready Player 1 movie.

Fun and amazing, from the first conference to the last one and seeing @surfyogi, the founder of @wafrica face to face delivering his passion for steem blockchain was enough to pledge my allegiance to steem forever.

Now to the background things, there was an hotel arranged for Steemians who is coming right into heart of the city, I mean the city that has the state capital, I just couldn't afford it so I made to stay with my Aunt, the younger sister to my mom. She gave me the best hospitality I can get and made everything very easy for me.

My leaving home was much in a hurry when I was going to SIN2, and I ended up forgetting so many things, like Sponge and toothbrush. She runs a supermarket so it wasn't hard to get one so fast.

I'll be home by this time tomorrow, the church this morning was amazing, great things are rightly on the way for me. Am glad I made it.

Shout out to so many guys who made it fun, educative, amazing and those guys at the background. You're all amazing.

I also got a medical check up courtsey of @air-clinic through Dr. @antigenx owned by @nairadaddy. The steemjet team did the video coverage and many amazing geniuses who made it possible. You guys are fantastic.

My entry into @mariannewest everyday freewrite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Sounds like a fantastic time... although I don't know what SIN2 stands for!

Steemit (Conference) In Nigeria 2.

Posted using Partiko Android

AHHHHH!!! In Nigeria. I wasn't getting that part. I figured it was a steem conference, but then I was lost. Thanks for clarifying!

Glad that you had a great conference. Are you going to continue the Freewrite House November Madness? You still have plenty of time...

so glad that you had a good conference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87