The Priest Diary : 5 Minutes Freewrite.

in #freewrite5 years ago


Source

"Time will never permit me to say this through, and here I am coughing my lungs out, desperately in need of redemption, if perhaps mercy might come through confession, I believe this whole world might be kind enough to forgive us, or rather, me."

Dear diary,
Today marks the beginning of the end, my lungs are now weak, time is passing faster than I could catch, thanks to technology, new gadgets are coming out each and everyday, out dating that of yesterday. Though it wasn't so before, but this dispensation? Is damn faster than the jet age.

My hands shakes every time I dare to put down my sojourn in life, was it the horror, or maybe it's the rewards of my works. Who will dare believe our story and to whom may we tell, who can I ask forgiveness from, now that any of them have missed the track of life when I was in power.


Source

I remembered Julie now, that was how it all started, fairer than them all, her voice in the choir use to send everyone into frenzy, her works in God's house were done in due diligence. If Christ would have come again, it will surely be through the Holy Juliet. My heart wouldn't dare rest whenever I see her doing her work at the altar, may I also add that she had this lumptous body which she carries with a brisk walk whenever she's passing bye her cleavages starts to jiggles, making the eyes of the tempted stuck to her while they, or rather say, we, starts to imagine in our vilest mind how it would look with our rod inside and how her sonorous voice will sound like when moaning under the sexual anointing. I believe Julie knew this too but has kept it to herself to cover up more of her body, and still, the figure betrayed the clothes.

The day I invited her to come in and help clean up some part of my room was just like a normal one, nothing to raise alarm in there, it's been five years now doing the same. She entered in and went straight to the necessary place and I looked away to do my own business.

It is true never to be alone, God knew what he was doing when he created Eve to compensate for Adam's loneliness. I got that part very late because the devil came that morning and whisper into my ears all the vast enjoyment I've been missing, doling out points on points on why I should take this free offer at my doorstep and relief myself of the sexual load am carrying.
"Let a fresh sperm come in",
"Many of my friends are doing it",
"She might be waiting to have it too", "No one will know",
"It makes me prostate free",
"Common, dear priest, do the needful", the devils whispers more.

Oh lucipher, curse be upon you for you pushed me to become the beast I am today, for as I grabbed Julie by the waist and pressed my first finger gently on my lips to signal to her to keep shut and went down straight to her to defile her, digging deeper than a rig in search of oil, moaning louder than a prostitute. Julie was quiet all through, seems she was expecting it too, or rather not, who knows, I went up the mountain and reached the peak of the climax, poured in my seed and had a nice relief while some sweat has gathered up my body.

That same day was the day the beast was reborn in me, as I went on to defile more, every parish am posted to got whipped by me, from the youngest of them to the married women, I enjoyed it so well that I've become well known though no one dares confront me with it.

My sixtieth birthday was approaching, now a Monsignor, I was advised to go for some medical checkups, but came back home sorrowful as the doctor handed over to me the horrible truth that am HIV positive and the possibility that I've been carrying this for quite a long time, the thought of all those infected never bothers me like until now.

And here I am, the beast is weak, never to go on sexual spree anymore, just coughing out blood, weak as the gentle air, it hurts inside out, regret smells all over me. The church has made investigation into the matter and found a worm hole of abuse numbering up to thirty, those were the ones they could count, I knew they were more than that, not counting those who died in the process of aborting, this were all done by one single man.

My hands have started shaking again, dear diary and I must bring this writing to a close, if by chance I make it to tomorrow, I'll continue my sorrow, if the creator call me home, am sure it's to horror, I know those who will torture me down there, deep in Hades, Marietta, that beautiful girl I aborted for and died from it. I was told she vomited and cursed me till she died.

************
My entry into @mariannewest everyday #freewrite.
************

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats your post has been sent to the promoted section,
Due to your participation in @rentmoney's Followers Appreciation Promotion !

According to my prior knowledge of the steemit policy that it prevents copying of the same content and there is someone who violates this law moments ago

This Account @realmeandi is Under Quarantine!
The Account is in The Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !
Warning! Do not Interact with @realmeandi Account.
Do Not Click , on Any of the Comment.
This message comes out when The Account have been Hacked.

  • Lost Control of your Account to The Phishers.
  • Transferred Transaction of fund to Hacker Accounts.
  • This Account is Subject to be Destroy.

Do Not Engage , This Account @realmeandi Phish !

or Contact @quarantine for Further Information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87