The combination of human fuss with endless harmony of nature: unclear races, or tired fuss of me. Very long text😂😂😂

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, my dear colleagues by steemit. I want to share with you my desperate move around the city.
So, let's start from the very morning. I woke up at 7:00 (or rather got up through the alarm clock) and there was such a pleasant dawn behind the window. I usually get up at 7:30, but today I was recorded for the morning shift, to work. By the way, I realized that getting up at 7:00 then you feel more cheerful. Ok, I quickly washed, I ate porridge, talked with my mother (@ olga.maslievich), and also put 400 postcards in my backpack. To be honest, you can move that way. Well, I went out of the house and walked straight on the road. I thought that it would seem to be coming out on time and relaxing on the street covered in the morning sun,
PicsArt_04-06-12.16.41.jpg

and by the way, I found the last night clouds and was greatly admired. And later I realized that I had to look at the schedules of the routes, but when I opened it I saw that the route of the 41 night arrived at the stop, and I was at that time 50 meters from the stop. I'm in a position to run very fast and I ended up breathing. In short, the bus went, but fortunately two stops are located next to me and I could catch the bus, because in the middle of those stops a cone formed. In short, with a grief to half I jumped into this bus.
IMG_20190405_080856.jpg

I took another breath for about a minute, because I can not withstand such long running loads with 400 flyers on my shoulders. When I arrived at my destination, I was immediately set to work, but the firm has the rule that working in pairs. And after 10 minutes, a partner calls me and says that it is late for 40 minutes. And we are not paid for the quantity, but for the hours of distribution. In short, I was angry, because my legs were hurt, and the balls were very heavy. After he arrived, he installed the camera as evidence of what we are distributing.
I gave out actively speaking the funny phrase: "39 minutes, or pizza for free," but after an hour my mood is harsh.
IMG_20190405_095122.jpg

Maybe because people are also nervous, because morning and need to work, so they sent me negative energy, or because I was tired of standing. In short, at the end of the change, I went to the toilet to the nearest mall and there I had to pay 0,18 $. I do not know how you are, but it's expensive for us. By the way, the conditions there were far from luxurious...
After the change, I went to the stop, because I had to go to the 5th lesson. I was tired and everywhere I was looking for a place to sit or lie. Before the school, I was must to went to wonderful place - at McDonald's. My mom was sitting there (@olga.maslievich) and we had to drink coffee, and I ate a cheeseburger, though I decided to eat only healthy meals. (Well, as usual). I could not have been there for a long time, although I really wanted to, because I could late on 5 lesson. I came to school and there was almost no reason to go there, because for all three lessons were a fuss. But when I left school, I felt full freedom. I met my mother and sister and we went home together. Then we walked in the evening streets and woods.

IMG_20190405_211736.jpg

And when we came home, my mother cooked a dough for cottage cheese pancakes, and I made them so small and got an attractive and sweet dessert)

Sort:  

I've been to many countries... and as far as I've found, it's only Europe that charges to use the restroom. Which was shocking to me when I first found out in France and didn't have the correct change.

In Europe for a toilet needs to pay?

It depends on the place... but yes.. I had to pay in train stations, public restrooms, etc.

Clearly😌

Hi bugavi, what's up, your dessert looks delicious

Thank you, I tried to do one's the best

That's good, good to hear from you.
Hows life bugavi ?

Great, thank you @hananali!

You're welcome, Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13