Sort:  

So lovely!!!

Good morning. You are my sunshine ❤️
I am here to bring you the newest prompt - and to remind you to join the We-write Contest at the Freewrite House. This time, you finish a story @freedomtowrite started.
Make your own post and drop the link or leave your part in the comments.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Ahhhh... thank you Marianne!

Wow so lovely moments created i likes it this totally heart wish

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it and I hope you find a love like it!

howdy today @byn! lol, this is a little too mushy don't ya think? but you had me wondering, I kept reading because I thought maybe you would take us on a morbid turn somewhere! lol.
No, this is a beautifully framed picture of what true love looks like. great job!

I like to keep you on your toes, never knowing what to expect! ;) It's all part of the fun.

that does make it tremendously fun for us, and hopefully for you also, Do you think that 50 day writing thing drained you some or is the writing supply from your creativity a never-ending supply?

I can assure you that the fount shall not run dry. It's in her bones.

lol! thank you @serapium! well said, I believe it.

I think if anything, the 50 day challenge just inspired me to write MORE. It gave me more ideas! I was telling my husband last night that I feel like I haven't even HAD an idea yet. :) I am just writing along with the daily prompts or continuing stories that came up through the freewrite or other writing challenges. It feels like it's just a neverending supply!!!

so you're saying it's EASY! that's pretty awesome. no writer's block or anything!

If I get writer's block, it's usually when I'm working on a longer story, so I just switch to a different story. The daily prompts seem to just... flow. I guess because I know I only have to write for five minutes so there is less pressure!

are those things literally you writing for five minutes?

Most of the time, yes. The 5 minute freewrites are me sitting down and literally typing for five minutes. Then I go back and only edit for spelling mistakes, make a cover and hit post. I don't think them out ahead of time, I don't plan or do rewrites. They are actually just my writing exercises.

The weekend freewrites are THREE 5 minute freewrites where I have to work in three different prompts that I don't know ahead of time (those are my favorites!)

Sometimes I will continue to write for a short bit after the timer because I want to 'finish' the story, but the planning/editing part stays the same. I usually try to write in the post that I went over, but it's probably obvious most of the time. I have gotten to a point now where I know when the timer is about to go off because I've done SO many of them!

Right there!! Relationship goals 💗

Right? Thanks for the comment :)

What a beautiful love story... it warms my heart.

Thank you. I do feel mushy sometimes ;)

Hugs...I like that about you.

Such sweet sentiment😊

Thanks for the comment :)

@byn you never fails. My heart so big upon reading your post. <3

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Thanks for the compliment! :)

Aww.. Growing old together is the most romantic thing!! You illustrated all of that in this post, @byn!!!

Thank you! :) I don't know why that's what came up with the prompt, but it was a very sweet story. The kind of love that lasts forever, that's what we all want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77