Sort:  

The sweet 'smell' of revenge. Thanks Byn for taking us inside the twisted, yet perfectly justified, mind of our female protagonist.

OMG.. You got me there my friend 🙈 I did NOT expect that ending.
This was really a great story and it got really hot here 🔥😊 lol
Loved it sweetie! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it and that I surprised you a bit :)

Oh my... This is absolutely a great read. I miss reading your piece and here you are, again, with a story which hooked me to my soul.

Never realised she was that.......forgiving... Or hmmm not sure what word to use.

Excellent freewrite! I love when the story takes a turn that I totally wasn't expecting. And I especially loved the ending:

With surprising strength, she lifted him like a baby and carried his now still body down the hall to her lab, singing some sort of lullaby in her stilted, slightly off key voice.

Haha! wow..hell hath no fury like a woman's wrath! What fantastic writing, I'm so glad this didn't turn into some kind of romance thing! lol.

Haha, I'll get you with another romance here some day! Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28