Blockchain Coffee Prompt “Not Normal” - Walking My Dog Around The Block With A Regular Coffee Cup In Hand

in #freewrite5 years ago

Heading out for the morning walk with Jerry I couldn’t find my to go #FreeWriteHouse cup, I must’ve left it at work! I needed that cup for my Blockchain Coffee picture, ended up taking my non-to go cup around the block with me and I was consistently getting looks of bewilderment.

I clearly heard “freewritehouse” come off the tongue of a young lad snickering as I walked passed a group of kids in front of the school smoking.

Had a lady walking past stare at the cup when I said “good morning” no response.

Some dude driving past while I was standing in our driveway with Jerry slowed down and gestures as if I was doing something wrong.

Is walking my dog around the block with a regular coffee cup in hand really that not normal?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

LOL it’s incredible how quickly people will pretend something is weird because there is another way of doing it. It amazes me honestly.

All in a days work posturing themselves 😅 waist of energy if you ask me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

That coffee cup is everything...

Yes it is and luckily I found my Togo cup washed for me at work, someone had a little time to kill 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha @d00k13, people don’t like changes.

People don’t seem to like anything if you ask enough of them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

People are scared to what is different. I heard that on a movie once, I think it's true.

We fear what we do not know, that you are correct 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62