Blockchain Coffee “Turbine” - Steem-Engine Is Chewing Up Steem And Spitting Out SMTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

I’ll be the first to admit I do not pay as close attention to all the developments on our platform as I probably should, I kinda like the constant surprises to be honest.

So we have wanted SMT on Steem for a long time now and we have a couple different ongoing projects coming to life thanks to @Steem-Engine the Steem powered exchange and sidechain. Steem-Engine.com by @Aggroed and @Yabapmatt is so much more than just an exchange, it’s a steem sidechain powered turbine spitting out SMT!

I have made my first investments, one of which is PALcoin and I intend to do my first post in the near future. This is what triggered me to really look at Steem-Engine.com, I know the strength of the PALnet community thus believe it’s projects will do well. Things like this are so pleasantly astounding, what are the limitations of blockchain technology? What can’t Steem do with the help of a sidechain?

It seems to me the options are endless and I am happy to be apart of this journey, proud to be at the place I am now able to start making investments, honoured to contribute to the future of all we believe in!

This is an opportunity I will not let pass me by, directly supporting the development and deployment of the innovative technologies we all want to see 🤟

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oooh, you too? I do not pay as close attention to all the developments on our platform as I probably should - that is not obvious! - but I'm not surprised that you kinda like the constant surprises LOL! You are young and energetic. Steemit is a better place because of people like you. (And it's "none the worse" for old folk like me, I hope!)

none the worse at all 😅 but we can't all be as awesome as @oldtimer ❤️

Exciting times, indeed!

I’m stoked 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

sure that is so good

Excellent opportunity 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm just like yopu brother. So many things to look for can drive one man crazy. It's good to see live how everything takes form!. Steem on!

Yea we just gotta remind ourselves we are the first generations to see developments moving this fast which actually relate to ones financial freedoms, we are slowly taking back the right to print our own money and control our own technologies in a decentralized way 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm Really happy for you. Congrats.
hugs and kisses

Thanks my dear, I’m pretty proud of all that I have achieved ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.644 which ranks you at #541 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 542).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 155 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I constantly feel behind on the latest news on here, too, haha. It's all good, though, because I eventually mostly catch up. I still don't understand all of it, but I'm along for the ride regardless! At least if I really want to know about something I make my boyfriend research it and give me the short version. ;) He's pretty good about that, though occasionally I get excited when I beat him to the punch with some fun Steem updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16