FreewriteHouse There Is Just Something Synchronistic About You!!! - Blockchain Coffee “10,000 Feet Elevation”

in #freewrite5 years ago

Over the past few weeks my participation in community related posting projects has kind of dwindled off but don’t you worry I haven’t gone anywhere.

Today I wake up and realize I have a little bit extra time and do not have any pre-prepared shit posts. You know those ones where you’re thinking about how you can include as many of the rewarding tags as possible 😅

Anyways, looking in on what today’s prompt is as always it seems extremely fitting for what is going on within my life, synchronistic you could say.

Focusing and being determined on accomplishing something even though being faced with a life situation that is more than complicated. I am feeling a 10,000 feet HIGH elevation from all the lifting support I have received. I also feel a sense of freedom having announced openly I have started smoking again, odd how our psyche holds onto guilt, which is all kinda related to my choice of becoming a Smoke.io witness. Being true to myself, don’t be surprised if you see a little more cannabis related content coming from me 🤟

Since day one landing at the house of freewrites I have found things to be synchronistic, prompts fall into place with what I’ve got going on far too often to ignore.

Sometimes I have nothing but often those days are the ones where I pull a rabbit out of the hat with some spectacular post.

Recently it’s been time that I’m focusing on expanding my skills and ability to contribute, so know one thing, you will definitely hear more about it as the prompts fall into place!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello, I have also had little participation. I'm glad you're back. Greetings.

😉 Yea we can only do what we have time for!

Freewrite writing has helped in more than one way, I just can't count it all.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt

Love to take one at a time
Just pick one from the line
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-13-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
Three in one prompt, for big boys
Write till you're done, win awards
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-13-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
...
Do have a wonderful weekend and a happy and Blessed Sunday.

excellent my friend always appreciated ❤️

Welcome back! Love what you did with the prompt! One of the things I appreciate about @freewritehouse is the opportunity to expand skills and participation all the time too!

It is pretty amazing how supportive the community is, does allow one to flourish 👍

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88