Maintaining My Supportive Potentials Faster Than I Am Powering Down - Blockchain Coffee “Contour”

in #freewrite5 years ago

8BC825DF2F584EECB560CFAD364F1FE6.jpeg

image.png

So a few weeks ago I started my very first power down of any significance, 1000 SP. I am doing this in preparation for launching a witness for the #OneLoveDTube community after my move is complete. I have the server lined up and will cost about $600 total and I hope to be able to run from home but that will depend on the internet connection where I end up living.

image.png

Now I’ve noticed that my account SP is growing a little quicker than I am currently powering down which has been a pleasant surprise with return of a little whale trail action.

image.png

Looking at it as if it were on a graph with “x/y” being “rate of powerdown/rewards earned by date” the contour line ”SP Held” “z” for my account is about 10k SP. I am still seeing SP growth but slowly while commencing this power down meanwhile I am seeing the most liquid Steem I have ever had.

image.png

The best part for me is maintaining that 10k SP milestone while preparing for this next leg of my journey.

image.png

It took a lot of hustling to make that milestone and I am not giving it up easy! My accounts value is not relevant to me in fiat, though my ability to support is displayed in fiat, the value is only relative to the supportive potentials.

image.png

PS I don’t even know if that’s the correct use of “contour line graphing” 🤣🤣🤣 but it works for my explanation and the #freewrite prompt of the day 😉

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Look For The 5-Min #FreeWrite Daily Prompt On @MarianneWest’s Blog

Look For The Author Reading #FreeRead Weekly Contest On @FreeWriteHouse’s Blog

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Very informative -- I wondered what was going on with the huge SP bump lately!

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74