Prompt Of The Day “Follow” - Take The Example And Strike Your Own Path!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

In this life we are told we have but two options, be a follower or a leader. I care to argue that I am both a faithful follower meanwhile also a reliable leader. It is within all of us to be both and I deeply believe we are all meant to be.

Never will I suggest to follow blindly however I will suggest following the examples laid before you. Why for any reason would you decide to cut a new path through a field that has previously been traveled? Just for the sake of a different route to arrive at the same destination? Instead I suggest taking the well beaten path, while you’re walking freely think forward of what your destination will be thus pre-determining your next direction once you reach the end of that well beaten path.

Take the example till you reach the point of divergence knowing from pre-determination what direction you must go, strike your own path but do not stray far from the examples you started from. Take what works and evolve it to be your own, nothing in this life is set in stone.

What examples can I offer you? For one strive for support by embracing what the support will bring you. What support can you gain from this persistence? @Partiko Partnership, if I can do it so can you!

If you want it, embrace it like you already have it! If you like it, speak as if you are apart of creating it! If you need it, strike the path with your destination in mind and persevere!

When I took on the challenge of @Partiko Partnership simply I made every effort to be original and true to myself while pushing promotion every step of the way. I gave feedback but not just for the development but for the potential new users I may attract.

My path to @Partiko Partnership was single handedly the biggest evolution with my content creation and it can be yours too! Take the example and strike your own path 💪

PS this post is a good example 😉

Together, we can change the world!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

9DD9DB58-34BB-4776-B02C-C6E532BEB3C6.jpeg

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Check Out My “Ask Me Anything Contest” And Win @SteemBasicIncome

# Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

FreewriteFavorites-teal-300.png

Hell yes thank you everyone for the support! Looks like I’m on a roll 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are an excellent ambassador and I am sure that Sida is very happy to have you!!

Thanks hun, I’m very proud of my accomplishments!

I am also certain @crypto.talk is pleased to have me on board just as much as I am pleased to be apart of the success of the project!

Posted using Partiko iOS

all We need to be original and true with ourself, this is the first condition to achieve success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Precisely my friend, as I always say just do you and you will find your way! Meaning no ones path is identical to another’s but may tread very closely 💪🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

You nailed it.
First I follow you, cause being a partner is do it the #partiko way.
Well documented and easy to read. Nice pics along the way to keep steemians motivated.
Cause of steem I enjoyed writing.
Get rewarded too.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dude for the follow and appreciation 💪

I try my hardest to leave a path others may use to find their own way through the Steem experience. I too found my passion for writing through Steem, never would have thought about it if I hadn’t become interested in crypto first 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love your style and I love @partiko, too. I jumped on the delegation last week and love the generous upvotes. I advised my nephew to download it because it's awesome features. Have a great day!

Yea the delegation plan along with the points perks really makes it an up and coming dapp. I believe Partiko has the potential to make the user experience simplistic enough while having its own original features for movement into a more mainstream adoption scenario.

Glad you and your nephew are enjoying it 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you kindly, dats how I got me dat der partnership 😅

Now to start that prompt 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Always appreciated 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies. Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yehaw 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.037 which ranks you at #3498 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you kindly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75