Prompt of the day “Global” - #GrowTheFreeWriteHouse, I Say They But Really It’s A We!!!

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)


The global community @FreeWriteHouse is attempting to grow and now is your opportunity to help foster creativity in the rawest form here on Steem. Let’s #GrowTheFreeWriteHouse and in doing so support @MarianneWest and all that she and the community does!

What Am I Doing?

  • Donation 20 @SteemBasic Income
  • Delegation upped from 100SP too 1000SP
  • Following Trail using @SteemAuto I am apart of their curation trail

Why?

I have seen firsthand how much of an impact this community has had on individuals. From easy ways to earn @SBI units and other ways of gaining rewards to dedicated team stopping in on #freewrite participant posts and thanking them for contributions, they really do a lot! I call the daily prompt, this post, my blockchain coffee. This is how I fire up my creative process for the day nearly every day! As you can see I take my own spin on the #freewrite and they tend to support what ever it is you wish to do!

What Are They Doing?

Everything writing including freewrite, poetry, novel writing, contests, curation.... ohh and that’s not to mention they have stepped outside the realm of the written word in collaboration with @OneLoveDTube for the #freeread author reading!

They welcomed me in with open arms, have continued to foster an environment which encourages my creativity and supports what ever works I contribute.

I Say They But Really It’s A We!

We the #FreeWriteHouse as a community wish to do more and welcome you to join us in helping #GrowTheFreeWriteHouse even just participating helps us gain outreach. We even support multiple languages really nailing home how global our impact truly is!

Potentially you could win a 500SP from @felt.buss or 1SP for each @SBI purchased from @improv so don’t forget to check that out on the community account @freewritehouse.

.... my 5min timer went off a long time ago 😅

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

In this community I really feel at home! we will grow together, Yes we can @freewritehouse

They really do their best to make everyone feel at home! Thanks for stopping in my friend 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your post is a demonstration of the excellent work the #freewriter community is doing for the development of our ecosystem. I've only been participating for a few days (when time, internet and electric power allow it) and I'm already a fan of their contests. The reception that I have had in this experience of creative writing is excellent, they have made me feel one more of the group, like at home, despite being just a little fish. Thanks @ d00k13 for being part of this reality, my regards.

I believe that is the best part, it is not about your accounts reputation but all about the participation! Glad to have you with us 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think the same. At the end of the day, if we want to grow exponentially this social network is supporting us, strengthening us and stimulating one another. Thank you very much for the welcome @d00k13

I’m really looking forward to seeing what this community does together

Already we are doing so much together kind of crazy to think that there could be more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woah! Thanks so much for doing your part to help the @freewritehouse grow @dook13! I sure wish I had the power to delegate. I love this:

creativity in the rawest form

All of us are so fortunate to be a part of this global community...family, and I sure do hope that many more join us. Beautifully written! : )

Resident cat here, loving everyone who is a part this freewrite family. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-572-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-room-service

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Your most welcome, I really do enjoy participating ❤️

Thanks for stopping in always appreciate the prompt delivery’s 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's actually @felt.buzz offering the 500sp delegation prize. I'm delegating 1sp per SBI bought for @freewritehouse and sending postcards with poems to SBI sponsors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh I’ll have to update that 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87