Prompt of the day “Sound” - I Build My Mound!

in #freewrite5 years ago

I’m puttin it down, like a clown on the town.

Got my hands, flipped on the ground.

Build my mound!

Just getting what I need, It’s the peace.

And freedom from the green!

I do my deed!

Representing, boasting what I need.

Flip around, feet on the ground!

Grabin’ dollas, from people all around.

I build my mound!

Simply starting, with my hands on the ground.

With out a sound, I’m a clown on the town.

drops clown nose thinking Suppose I’m a Mime also...... 😅

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice poetry dude......

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Always appreciated 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.402 which ranks you at #2294 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 76 places in the last three days (old rank 2370).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 374 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Finally I improved 😤

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dropping your clown nose? 😂 A new and fancier mic-drop! Haha!


Please join us for the new prompt! Day 501!
⭐✨ https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-501-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-mini-van ✨⭐

(I know you've already done it, but I'm a slowpoke in an odd timezone!! Hehe. Thanks for freewriting with us!!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25