Weekend #FreeWrite - Bastard Car

in #freewrite5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-weekend-freewrite-bastard-car-kzrop9nb-1549760082663.jpg

I left the house, feeling like a piano had been dropped on my head. The taxi stood waiting for me. I felt “shit” like I needed a “fucking” ambulance not a freaking taxi. Running out the “cocksucker” door I slammed it behind me knocking the snow “fuck” off our roof completely soaking myself. Fuck Off I screamed only making my headache worse. Turning around to head back into the house I hear the taxi start to pull away, “what the fuck” I udder looking around our gazebo to see the cab drive around the corner. The Cabby couldn’t see me and must have “bitch” assumed I was yelling at him for “ass” honking impatiently at me. Now I’m definitely going to be late for work unless I attempt to drive my car in this crazy weather.....

The only forces now in play were the hurricane winds flinging everything in their way towards their shelter, glad I’m not trying to take the “cunt” city bus! I am at least warm, I may “mother” be “fucker” stuck in the ditch but my car is warm. Those poor people getting “shit” bombarded with snow waiting for the bus, why don’t they make those “dick” shelters fully enclosed? Just a roof overhead “asshole” in this weather doesn’t do anything! At least I’m warm in my “fuck” car, headache and stuck in a ditch but at least I’m “prick” warm in my car. Just need to wait “bitch” for a tow truck, they said it shouldn’t “cock” be “ass” too “shit” long.....

I’ve been “butthole” here for hours, white out conditions the car is completely “nasty” covered in snow. I don’t “fuck it” see any headlights passing any longer, I thought the plow was digging “asshole” me out but buried me instead. Where “bastard” is the tow truck? My “fuck” car is out “shit” of gas and getting cold. My phone “bitch” is dying quick and I “mother fucker” can’t get through to “dick” anyone, make up now optional! Have they “fuck off” forgotten about me? What about work? Last they heard I was “shit” waiting on a tow truck. I don’t think “prick” I’ll make it far on foot now, last vehicle by was hours ago, doors “bastard” won’t open anyways. Looks like I’m here for the night “fuck off” at least I’m in my “bastard” car.

PS work of fiction, written as if someone suffering from Tourette’s Syndrome wrote out his outbursts.

Check Out The @FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By @MarianneWest

New Too Partiko? Get A SP Bonus!!!

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

If you haven’t tried Partiko out yet and your struggling with RC limitations check that post above it will help you greatly 👍 or just check it out anyways and support them in supporting newbies!

I love the Partiko Mobile App for two simple reasons, function and appeal. It works as it should with speed and looks great while adding its own level of gamification to interaction through in-app points collection plus redemptions for perks.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The kind of days you feel like the world is against you, and even your "fucking" car. Lol

Sorry about that.

Lol work of fiction hah thanks though 😅 compliment to my writing you assume it was real 💪

Thanks for stopping in, that put a smile on my face 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope get better soon my friend. Have a beautiful sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems like I tricked two of you 😅 this is a work of fiction. I’m actually doing alright these days just cold from all the snow ❄️

Thanks for stopping in 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have friends like that and it can be funny sometimes ... you just never know what to expect... most times the truth :)
I am a little late with the prompt... ok very very late
But hey, I have something better... an invitation.
110B1F42-8D0B-4FF1-8AFC-71A942555793.PNG

The truth is right, internal thoughts just come out.

That’s a pretty awesome graphic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

The one-hun-dread where will she strike? Married man woes 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "B&W Photography contest", "'Dream' -- 100 words free writing contest", and "Food Photography #2 contest", and win prizes worth 18 Steem!

Try 1Ramp Android or Web to easily participate in the contests or host your own.

Cheers!

Please do not spam my posts with this shit! From here forward I will be flagging you with every account I have!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13