Entry for Day 200: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: party

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thank you for this challenge.

Here is a link to the freewrite post:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-200-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-party

Party

Congratulations to everyone involved in Freewrite and the marvellous house!

What a lovely idea to hold a party. I dropped in when time allowed. What fun!

Freewrite helped me reach my aim of 'the slider'. It gave me another post every day that I needed it. I even managed to get the slider early before I reached 500 steem power. I was very lucky!

The prompts in freewrite sometimes puzzle me so I've learnt a lot from them.

Thank you for your challenges and your brilliant party!!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Let's party together and have fun! 200 days of #freewrite are a lot, and we deserve to celebrate!

(P.S. Everybody can have a slider if they post through busy.org ;) )

Hello! I’m the purple banana squirrelfish, herald of Marianne for today. Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-201-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-important
Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

Aw, you are the second person to try to spoil my pleasure at gaining the slider. FYI the busy slider doesn't work for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43