Entry for Day 661: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: kitchen

in #freewrite5 years ago

vegetables-791892_960_720.jpg
Source

badges 7.jpg

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-661-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-kitchen

Hi everyone!

Thank you so much for visiting this post,

A kitchen is the hub of life for some people but not so for me.

My kitchen is somewhere I go to make food. It;s also the exit to my garden.

I grow cacti on my back kitchen shelf otherwise it just has the standard white goods and cupboards.

I have a chair in there but no table so I eat in the main room.

Thank you for reading this post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for writing with us!

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-662-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-digital-human

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80