Day 21 Prompt:Bones - 200 day selfie 5 minutes Freewrite contest

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

No kidding, it is a bone in my mouth

Bone is normally discarded or throw away by many of you. But it is very useful as part of the ingredients for cooking for those who like it.

The piece of bone in my mouth is the part left from the soup that I drink with my lunch today. It is part of a chicken leg. Oh no, I know some of you don't take this part of the chicken but for me, it is great to be boiled into a tasty soup either drink on its own or with your meal. Together, I have pork leg bones too on my plate.

Of course, you don't eat the bone but you may bite to crash it to get the inner taste of the bone. It is believed that the inner part of the bone is quite nutritious. In order to be able to crash it with your teeth, you need to cook for hours before it is soft.

Let's talk about the structure a little for the bone. It is obviously part of the body structure which helps to move the limb to the position you wanted it to move. Different part of the bone connects each other's to form the whole body. Lack of any will cause movement inefficiently.

For study in a school, it is a vital part of the whole body study. I don't have good knowledge in this. For the purpose of this 5 minutes freewrite, I leave it up to you to do your research.

Cheers

This post is written by @DigitalMind

This freewrite selfie contest is posted in conjunction with the 200 days 5 minutes freewrite contest organized by @freewritehouse and @mariannewest

Disclaimers

  • This post was written and photo taken by @digitalMnd with Asus built-in app

follow

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14