Day 23 Prompt: Scratch - 200 day selfie 5 minutes freewrite contest

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

You scratch my back and I scratch your back
But what you see is how I scratch my own back
Whenever you are alone and needed a scratch
You have to reach out your hand to your back to get a nice scratch
However you may not be able to reach your hand to the back
That mean you need to give your hand a stretch
Not everyone can live alone for life
And you need a companion to be with you for little more while
Go out and get a new friend
Who knows you will be able to find one
Friendship remain forever if you value it
As long as you are willing to give in
Steemit is a great community to gain that relationship
But only for as long as you wanted to be
So value everyone you meet in steemit and gives a try
Do not be one of those idiot who just say hi and bye

Cheers

This post is written by @DigitalMind


This freewrite selfie contest is posted in conjunction with the 200 days 5 minutes freewrite contest organized by @freewritehouse and @mariannewest

Disclaimers

  • This post was written and photo taken by @digitalMind with Asus built-in app

follow

Sort:  

Nobody can live alone these days. Everybody needs somebody.

Yes. I agreed. That's why the social platform is one venue we can meet new and old friends across the globe.
With the handy smartphone and availability of internet access, more and more people will and should join the social community such as steemit.
Personally, at my age, I find it quite user-friendly with the steemit editor on my smartphone using my data line. We are fortunate to be in Malaysia where internet accesses is not a major me issue for connectivity.
Some of my discord community are not as lucky though.
Cheers

@digitalmind Agree. Keep it up! You are really awesome!👍

Sorry for the late reply. I arrived Jiangxi 10 hours ago and it is sort of settle down now. The challenge is for me t9 keep up the daily contest thought it takes only about 10 minutes to write and edit the freewrite. But the mind may not allow be to digress from my purpose of coming here
Anyway multi tasking should be part of my training
Cheers

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87