Day297 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: radio show with @mariannewest

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-08-13-09-23-03.jpg

Today's Prompt : radio show is a special prompt for a fact that @mariannewest was indeed in a radio show. She was one of the invited guess in the "Teh Tarik" live talk organized by @teammalaysia on Sunday, 10pm till 11.15pm Malaysian time. Together with her was the community leader of SO-CAL:" south California, @derekrichardson.

@mariannewest is the founder of the San -Diego community and she run a project on freewrite. I am one of the regular free writers but has never heard her voice or seen her personally. I purposely stay tuned into the discord teh tarik channel and listen to her live talk.

Screenshot_2018-08-13-09-41-38.jpg

I have attended a couple of live talks in discord and it is quite an experience and beneficial to be in this type of live talk. Teh tarik of @teammalaysia has a unique feature for members. You are allowed to ask question in text in the #kopitiam channel while you listen to the talk. All questions asked by participants in the talk will be listed by the bot. I managed to ask a question in time to be answered.

How do you keep the freewriters keep on posting everyday from @digitalmind?

She responded to.my question and all other questions honestly and practically. I could feel her sincerity in her response.

During the live chat between @mariannewest and the host of teh tarik @zord189 and @branlee87, I could feel she is a lively person with a good heart to run the freewrite projects. In most of my post entries, she dropped by my post to comment and interact with me. This is very essential for me as I want to participate in a steemit project with a leader who cares for the participants.

For the live talk, I thank you @mariannewset and @derekrichardson for your participation as well as your enthusiasm towards the gold and the freewrite project.

I wish you all the success in steemit

Cheers

This Freewrite article is written by @Digitalmind

You are invited to join the fun. Here is the link to the details of the daily prompt by @mariannewest

Related Freewrite Post

Disclaimer

  • Unless otherwise stated, all photos are taken by @digitalmind


follow

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09