Day 352: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: What does a banana taste like? : Destiny (Part 2)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Continued from Destiny

Outside the secret passage...

The goblin was searching high and low in the room.

"They were here, I know they were here. Where can they be now? I must find them. I must kill them. Cannot let them go to the Dungeon of Time. The Dark Witch won't be happy if I fail her again." The goblin talking to himself.

"They are not here?!? Kitchen. Are they there?"

"Oh! A cake. Ngom... Ngom... Ngom... Banana cake. Oh! My favorite! Sweet. Banana taste yummy. Creamy. This is good." The goblin gobbled down the whole banana cake in just a few minutes.

"They are not here. I swear I saw them running into the room. They must be in there. I must find them. I must find them quick."

The goblin closing in to the closet. He opened the closet. There's only some old clothes in there. Nothing else.

"Must be here. They must be here. Closet. Something fishy about this closet."

〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️

Times up... Well I hope I am doing OK with the storyline... 😅😅😅

Not easy to continue with a 🍌🍌🍌prompt... 😅😅😅

Here's a MomentCam selfie eating banana...

Another random thing about me... I am not a big fan of banana. If I have to choose a fruit, I would choose watermelon over banana.

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!


Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House
SteemitMamas
The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You were saved by the bell and he got his hands on some banana cake
Sounds like there's more to the story....
Hope the next prompt takes you a little closer to saving the world :D

Here it is:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-353-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-muscle

There’s some fun as well as rewards waiting for you, so please do head on over to the
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Uhm uhm uhm... Let me think...

Posted using Partiko Android

Arrgh... I wanted more than just the banana cake. And that goblin finished the entire cake all by himself. Now now.. that's a very selfish & greedy goblin.. ha ha

Tam jiak... Let's see if he's gonna fail the Dark Witch again or not...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol looks like a lot of people don't really fancy 🍌

My girls love banana... Not me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15