Day 565: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: delegation

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Delegation! Oh Delegation!
My delegation! Oh my delegation!
Where are you? I am waiting right here for you...
😂😂😂

I guess every one of us would totally love to wake up to a SURPRISE delegation.

Imagine, suddenly we have an extra 1000SP...
Imagine, suddenly we have an extra 5000SP...
Imagine, suddenly we have an extra 10000SP...

OMG! Wouldn't this be the best-est day of all!?

About one and a half year ago, yup, I won myself a 1000SP... Even until now when I still can feel the happiness... Just one thing I kinda regret is that back then I didn't know how to fully utilize that 1000SP...

If I can win another 1000SP, I would definitely put it into good use. Being able to upvote more posts... Being able to give bigger upvotes really feels great... Ya, not just good, but great! Having bigger SP also means we can make a little bit more from curation rewards too... Ya, yes... Rewards... Of coz, all of us should be rewarded because we have given all we have to make Steem a better place...

Last but not least, I do hope and I know you hope this too... I hope Steem will grow and grow and grow... Yes, go UP! UP! UP!

And don't forget about the @freewritehouse "GROW THE FREEWRITEHOUSE" campaign! We can all do a little to help grow the Freewrite House. Either by delegating, upvoting, resteeming, tweeting... Every action no matter big or small, it helps! So let's GROW together!

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me 10 Random Things About Me 【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.14SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73