Day 595: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: trot

in #freewrite5 years ago

Trotting towards the SteemFest 4...

Yup... When I see the prompt, the first thought that pops up wis SF4. My heart trots towards Bangkok SF4... I have never been to Bangkok yet... Just transit at the airport last year hen I flew to Krakow for SF3...

The past few days I have been hanging out with @joannewong... We really look forward to meeting more friends from all over the world and also friends whom we have met during SF3.

We have been thinking how we can come up with our budget for our trip. What gifts should we prepare for our friends. Last year we had this cute little Team Malaysia badge. So what should we bring this year?

What would you like to receive from us? I know @yidneth loves our 3 in 1 coffee... Anyone of you would love to try our coffee? SF4 is just five months away... Time is ticking...

And before this... Another major Steem event... If you are in the States... You should probably check out The Block Party hosted by @thealliance.

And super cool news is we have 2 ticket raffles for the Block Party too. Check it out HERE.

Meeting some of the fambalam of The Alliance during the last SteemFest... it's an unforgettable memory... Totally super cool... I wish all attendees and participants will have an AWESOME FUN ENJOYABLE Block Party!

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.31SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

There's so much information in here! I'm still mostly lost on Steem, just posting my stuff and hoping at least one human actually reads it. Thank you for posting this and for being one of my readers!

Thanks for dropping by. Being part of the Freewrite, you are in good hands... Many awesome freewriters are supportive and cool. Besides posting, another important action we need to do is go out there and mingle and make friends and engage. Rather than wait for one real human to drop by our post, why not we proactively go out there and leave cool comments on other's post. Just like what you did here. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I spend far more time reading and commenting on others posts than producing my own. If I enter a contest I try to read and upvote all the other entries, and comment on the ones I love. I am learning so much from the other writers! Which is the main goal for me, but it doesn't hurt to make a few cents. Your tips have more than doubled my earnings twice now! Thanks!

👍😀 you are most welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Yessss coffeeeee

Coffee is in our list... Must bring over to SF4. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Problem us to bring myself to sf4 lol

Hope everything will work smooth and good and we can be there at SF4. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19