Freewrite: Day 29 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Quadrillion

in #freewrite6 years ago

Quadrillion - I have to check with Mr Google on this because I have no idea how many zeros does a quadrillion has. Yes. I know it has many many zeros. But exactly how many, NO IDEA.

So this is the screenshot of what Mr Google shows me. And I learned something new. Quadrillion has 15 zeros. And quadrillion based on Wiktionary, it means any super large number which exceeds normal description. There are a few synonyms suggested in Wiktionary too. For example, bazillion, dillion, fantillion, gazillion, godzillion, etc. My Dory's brain can't really function properly with so many zeros...

And to my surprise, there is a game called Quadrillion Game. And surprisingly, I played it yesterday with my friend without realizing that it's called Quadrillion Game. Again, I really believe @mariannewest has some psychic power where she can read my mind or know what happens or gonna happen to me. LOL... I didn't took a picture yesterday, so I can't show you.

As for my selfie... With the help of Pitu app, I am travelling quadrillion miles away from home into the Universe... I hope this is a qualified selfie for the contest.

IMG_20180612_215907.jpg

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

Great freewrite!!! When you think of it as a quadrillion miles away in space it seems like a normal number. Great selfie too! Love the colors.

I am with you. That are just way too many zeros to wrap one's mind around :)
Now, I have to look up that game. You are the second person who is mentioning it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17