Freewrite: Day 32 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Miami

in #freewrite6 years ago

Another 18 days to go! Let's do this! A freewrite a day. And must remember to submit a prompt related selfie and our freewrite to @freewritehouse prompt post before the time is up. I am constantly reminding myself on this. There are three times when I almost kick myself out because I nearly forgot to submit my post link. I don't want to be eliminated because of my carelessness.

Day 32, we have Miami as our prompt. I don't know why I keep thinking of Miami Heat... LOL... I haven't been watching NBA for a long long time now. I am still living in the Chicago Bulls - Jordan, Pippen and Rodman time. I know I know this is a long time ago. But they are the legend!

For Miami Heat, I remember Shaquille O'Neal. He is the HUGE center! And I mean really huge! I think I will be super tiny if I stand beside him. He is 2.16m tall.

Beside Miami Heat, the next Miami I think of is CSI Miami. Horatio Caine and his team investigate and solve crimes with cutting-edge scientific methods and old-fashioned police work. Love all the CSI series.

That's it I have for my Miami prompt. Miami is also about beach. So here's my Miami selfie made with MomenCam.

MomentCam_20180615_134207.jpg

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

PHEWWITTT! yes let us do this till day 50th.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00