Freewrite: Day 33 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Skinny

in #freewrite6 years ago

Skinny is a word that will not visit me. It has left me for years. Especially after I step into Motherhood...

I used to wear M or S years back. Now certain M size I can fit but mostly I need L size. If I shop in TaoBao, I am super sad because I will need to look at the XL. How can you all be so skinny and slim? It's hard to find the pants that fit perfectly. Yes! Really hard. I hope I am not the only one here.

It's not an easy task to slim down. Especially with so many yummilicious food here in Malaysia. Ask @aaronleang @joannewong @zord189... If you do visit Malaysia, these trio will feed you up to 6 meals a day! Yes, no kidding. All Team Malaysia meetup is all about food... @livinguktaiwan has seen through our tricks... And we also promise if she comes visit, we will feed her with awesome yummilicious Malaysian food as well...

So skinny, skinny is not really a word related to me. I prefer to have balance rather than skinny.
Here's an attempt to be skinny selfie made with MomentCam app.

MomentCam_20180616_165311.jpg

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84