Freewrite: Day 45 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Players

in #freewrite6 years ago

We are all awesome players of this Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest. Keep it up and freewrite for another 5 more days! This is really a great achievement for every one of us. Even though a few of us have to leave because of other commitment in the real world. But still all of us are awesome players.

I am proud to be a part of this Freewrite community. Even though I may be more in stealth mode in the discord, I have mostly been in stealth mode when it comes to chatting channels, I hope I can breakthrough and crawl out from my lovely cosy cave and connect with more.

@felt.buzz is an amazing freewriter. I met him when he just started. Back then he was still new. And look at him now, awesome and with a big heart giving back to @freewritehouse and the freewrite community. His selfie is also very creative too. Happy to have met you here.

@ashley4u whom I just met through this contest. Sending love and hugs to you and your mom and family.

@wonderwop I am not gonna pull the trigger for now. Cool Texas guy... I cannot forget the huge duck you shared last time.

@eaglespirit A beautiful sexy lady. Your selfie is getting awesome and more awesome! Creative and sexy.

@kaerpediem Our mystical masked lady. Love your selfie. We should hang out more. We have met two or three times. Coffee... And also with @khimgoh and @iamjadeline and @happycrazycon... @digitalmind too! We are all from Team Malaysia... Yay!!! Team Malaysia has superb awesome team players...

Because this is a 5 minutes freewrite... So I have to cut everything short... I would love to do a shoutout to all freewriters!!! We are all AWESOME! Love and hugs!

Here's my entry for the selfie contest. Made with MomentCam.

In conjunction with the World Cup, I will "play some football" too.

Thank you for your love and support! 💖❤️💗💕♨️🐳

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest and @improv.

And as usual, I love to take this freewrite challenge together with the most dangerous writing app . Just set the timer for 5 minutes, and then just write. ALERT! Don't stop and think for more than 3 seconds! WHY? Coz if you stop typing for 3 seconds, all your words will vanish! YES, everything you have typed will be gone.

If you think you can't write, please STOP thinking. Just GO FOR IT! Maybe you can take a look at my first freewrite post. It's a disaster, everytime I read it, I ended up laughing. Freewrite is about having FUN too! So writer or not, (I know I am not really a professional writer), we all can have FUN coming up with creative little ideas and thoughts with this Freewrite daily prompt! What are you waiting for? Go WRITE your first freewrite NOW! Have FUN!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Colorful hearts border is created using paint.net and gifmaker.me.

Webp.net-gifmaker (4).gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Sort:  

You know I was thinking the same thing!! Yes we should definitely coffee and not the digital kind 😉

The place you and @khimgoh went seems super awesome! And yes, Khim said anytime coffee is on her... Haha haha... Still on kah, Khim?

Yes, yes, we must go to this Lodge Paradize... The Salted Egg Fish Skin is sooooo gooooood... I no bluff you 😊

YES YES YES!!! @khimgoh jom...

Digital caffeine sounds hella cyberpunk!!

Wait til you try the Digital Pineapple Beer...😉.... but only served at SteemitMamas' bar... hahaha

@kaerpediem Hahaha, ladies only. No access for me. How sad!

Just 5 minutes. Really hard to imagine what to write within such a short time. Can write a poem?

Can. Anything. Just need to relate to the daily prompt given by @mariannewest.

Hahaha thank you for mentioning me. You are one of the greatest players I know of TeamMalaysia!!! Muacks 😘

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Haha. Look at you go in the digital form of soccer for the World Cup Fever !
Team Malaysia has indeed been a great family to practice becoming a great team player, and with the rising stars of each writer, the sky is the limit!

Ganbette for 5 more days @elizacheng !

upvoted
@littlenewthings

Because this is a 5 minutes freewrite... So I have to cut everything short...

Imagine if someone have you sit down and write something without stopping for 5 minutes. "just a 5 minutes freewrite" they tell you.

Can really see the change and progress across are the teammalaysia and all that we have achieved so far. I wonder what "impossible" things we consider today that will be effortless in the future!

I am sure... Many impossible things back then are possible nowadays... Where there is a will, there will always be ways...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71