Weekend Freewrite - 10/5/2019 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite5 years ago

It's been a long time since my last freewrite. Since I am not doing any video today, and I thought well I should do freewrite. Single prompt freewrite is one of my favorite coz I get to choose from the whole list of prompts. And this one captured my eyes and my mind.

A break for us all

Just what me and my colleague needed... A BREAK! I am really looking forward to the SteemFest 4 as this is the BEST BREAK for me... Really ME TIME time...

Have been working everyday for the past two weeks... Ya... Super busy with classes and marketing calls and operations work... And you may wonder what really is my job scope... Basically me and my colleague need to do everything. We are the two full time staffs that need to handle everything from A-Z. And she has more things to handle as she is the lead instructor for our STEAM projects.

A BREAK! Yes, a break... A holiday... We really needed this. And because we are in full day training, so I have not post anything till now... It's about 10.20pm now. And tomorrow is another one full day STEAM workshop for the kids...

So I guess this is it... 5 minutes up... And gonna take a break now...

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your 101.03SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

帅哥/美女!想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82