Craving You

in #freewrite6 years ago

26-cover.png


This is very much a random, rambling post. I'm feeling a dire need for some physical connection. I wish I could make it so, just by writing it out. For today, I suppose my imagination will have to do. I've been thinking so much about the different tastes and textures of skin. I need to pull my thoughts together and do some more solid writing.

For now, you get my rambling thoughts:


The depression in the hollow of your neck turns me on. I love to run my tongue down from your ear to that little hollow. It makes me smile when you shiver from the pleasure of it. The promise yet to come. When I stop and take a tiny little nibble on the way down to that spot. I love to taste the salty-ness of your skin, that flavor that is just the essence of you.

My mouth keeps exploring to all those favorite spots of yours,
I swear I know every inch so well, I could probably give tours.
“Over here,” I’d say, “That’s what makes him hollar”
Then maybe at the end, I could charge a couple dollars? ;)

Your sweet, glorious skin, feeling your rough callused hands on my back, my shoulders, tangled in my hair, as my tongue traces a trail along the softness that is your chest, your stomach, down down down to your hips.

I blow a hot breath, just to make you hotter
while I tease and then I stroke you, making you feel like boiling water.
Wrapped in your body, your scent feels my brain.
I want to suck you dry, you want to make it rain.
The edge of our loving is so damn intense,
I feel like nothing else could possibly make sense.

Cover photo source Pixabay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82