Feeling Sexy

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

28-cover-butterfly.png

Pixabay

What makes you feel sexy? What turns you on?


Today's freewrite entry. The prompt is "caterpillar"


I feel like a caterpillar turning into a beautiful butterfly when I am getting ready to go out.

Not that there's anything wrong with being a caterpillar.

I love the sexy, soft comfy pj pants and tank top that I wear around the house, my hair in a messy bun, my man walking around in his boxers. I think that is sexy as hell, to be honest. There is something raw and hot about that, the intimacy is sexy all by itself.

But there is something to be said for that extra kick of confidence and sass that comes when I put on my makeup and do my hair just how I like it for dancing. Sliding the silky thigh high nylons over my freshly shaved legs, knowing that his hands will be feeling those legs when he’s sliding them back off of me at the end of a hot night of dancing, drinking, flirting and touching. Slipping on my slinky little dress or mini skirt over my thong underwear, knowing that he’ll tease and torment me just as much as I will him while we’re dancing. Him knowing that there is so little fabric there between his hands and my hot, wet places that he loves to be.

He’ll run his hand up my thigh while we’re standing having our drinks. His touch bringing a shiver to my very core. I’ll press and writhe up against his hardness while we’re dancing, my hand behind his neck, my mouth whispering naughty suggestions in his ear while my breasts are pressed against his chest.

A night of public teasing, constantly thinking about being just a little bit closer soon. Knowing that those thin layers of fabric are all that stand between pure unadulterated pleasure that is coming soon. So soon. That makes for a pretty nice night, too.

28-selfie-butterfly.png

So now I'm curious, What makes you feel sexy?

Or, what kind of things turn you on? Heels? Short skirts? Low cut tops or tops with the back cut low? Snug little hot pants (YUM) or flowing clothes that you can get up under without any fuss?

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Great freewrite!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28