Wet

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

24-wet.png
Wet.

Wet evokes such a distinctive feeling.

Of course my mind immediately goes to when I’m near you, or thinking about you. Getting turned on so much that I can feel that ache between my legs, an almost pulsing feeling. Just talking about it is making me feel it right now.

I know that if I were to reach down, open my legs and slide my hand down between the folds that they would touch that soft heat, the slick wetness there, waiting for you to come along and slide deep deep inside me.

I could run my fingers down, slip them inside, bringing the wetness out, the scent of sex, the thought of you.
If you were here right now, I could reach out and touch you. Undo your pants, wrap my fingers around you, touch the tip of your cock where you are wet and ready for me, too.

I could slide down, right here, to the edge of this overstuffed easy chair, bringing my ass right to the edge. Lifting my summer dress to show you that I’m completely naked underneath.

I’d feel your hands on my hips, you stepping between my legs, not even bothering to remove your pants all the way, you can’t wait that long to be inside of me. Wrapping my legs around you, I’d pull you close until I felt the tip of you against the entrance of me.

Then you’d thrust deep, in one stroke, because we’ve both been waiting too long for this again.



Linking EVERY freewrite for 50 days seems a bit much, so I'm just going to link to a few from here on out:

Entry in the @freewritehouse selfie contest!

24-wetselfie.png

Cover photo source Pixabay



If you want something Extra that is hot, sexy and explicit, you can check out my new ebook My First Time as a Sex Club Voyeur on kindle or kindleunlimited! OR check out some of my erotica themed freewrites from this writing challenge listed above.

sexclub-1-cover-300.png


Sort:  

Good job! (Now, I need to find someplace away from my desk.) ;-0

Today, our prompt mistress has given us a new one that focuses on the word cherry. Feel up to the challenge? Here is the prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-231-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-cherry

Lol. Thank you, kind sir.

Cherry? I feel like Marianne is coming up with these prompts just for me sometimes! Thank you for the prompt!

Damn. DAMN!

I am so the title right now 😉😘

That's the whole idea. 😜

Great stories @eroticabian keep it up!

Thank you so much, I will do my best to keep it up. 😜😜🍆

That's a great narrative.
I had to stop myself because for a moment I imagined you were reading to me.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

PS No, I'm not getting weird on you.

Oooh, maybe I should record audio ;)

Weird isn't always bad.

Thank you for the comment either way, because the fact that you got so into it is a good sign!

It was meant in a totally good way. Maybe you should read. I've been thinking of reading my stories too for a while. It's just getting set up and doing the first one or two. I don't even have microphone, so I need one of those, too.
steemsig.png

I live with someone who is a tech geek and is totally into sound engineering, so I have the ability to do it. I might actually be able to pull it together if I can find the time. It is a lot to get going, I just happen to be really lucky in having the right people around! It can be a pain trying to do it without all the right stuff, but it is easier these days as long as you have a good mic. Audacity is a free sound editing program that I've used for audio stuff before, if you get that mic!

Ordered a mic off amazon. Not the cheapest nor an expensive one. S/B enough for simple narration. I'm gonna do it -- narrate my next story.
Got a webcam already.
Downloaded Audacity.
Boy am I behind the times for an alleged software engineer.

YES! That is AWESOME! I look forward to hearing your voice. Maybe you'll inspire me to give it a try as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00