Follow -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

For https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-410-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-follow

What follows this is a silly little rhyme.

Let's see if I can deliver
something that will make you shiver
with delight
I think I might

I did it!

But this pain is so annoying. ACH. No one will want to follow me when all I can seem to talk about is pain. pain pain pain. rain rain rain.

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

It follows is a movie that is about something I dunno. I haven't seen it. @stinawog insists that she saw it with me, but I haven't seen it. She watched it without me. Shame shame. That's not something you're allowed to do when you're married to someone with the same taste in cinema. Watch movies without your partner. Of course, sometimes you should be able to, like, if you have a few hours and they aren't there and then there will be another time when they have a few hours and you aren't there.

Oh I'm tracking food. You know what @actifit needs? A food tracker. I'm using myfitnesspal, and it's okay, but my phone keeps crashing with it. Steem stuff on my phone doesn't crash. You know what's even cooler is that when steemit wasn't working for a bit yesterday, partiko was still working. #partiko, you know?

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about the pain. I am in migraine pain. Feel better soon! My vote is too weak atm but I'll return when I can with a vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Bad pain!! go away!!

Watching movies without one’s partner should definitely be grounds for divorce;)
It’s the midweek prompt delivery team here with the challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-411-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-inbox

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76