Day 263: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: grapevine (my 9th freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You may think it is mediocre, but it made perfect sense to me!

You may think it is
Mediocre, but it made
Perfect sense to me!

                 - scribblingramma


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh, that's too funny!

Thanks for your kind words. I agree, it makes perfect sense, it just felt forced today, it didn't happen naturally.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that the other people know before the person in question, although that's really quite sad. It's not as bad as you seem to think, I enjoyed it.

I'm in charge of delivering the latest prompts, so here you go:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-264-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-food-to-the-table

Also, check out the latest post from the Freewrite House:
https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/week-12-win-a-membership-in-steem-basic-income-tell-us-about-a-favorite-freewrite

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @jk6276

We have planted already 3249.24 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18895.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

made sense to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77