Day 267: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: wildflower (My no.12)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You sure did relax my soul as I went on this walk with you. I love this part:

in nature and feeling more connected and apart of the earth, not just living on it.

Thank you so much for sponsoring the Recommend Freewrite and Recommend Freewrite Poem. Very generous of you and greatly appreciated. Hugs!

Thanks for those nice words @whatisnew. Delighted to be a sponsor for a little while. I'm loving the #freewrite at the moment, and this is my little way of saying thanks for having me.

Wow bro you are a freewriter too 😋😋 .
Do check the weekend Freewrite it's so exciting.

And I came to tell you , I'm giving you a share of SBI 😅🤩 🤩 🤩.. so excited 😋😋 😋

Thanks heaps @ashley4u, I have set up the autovote. Have a great day.

Brother John , haha , your name reminds me of are you sleeping ...

Oh so brother , I have some contests now , do u like drawing ?

https://steemit.com/contest/@ashley4u/drawing-for-crowdfund-help-ash-art-contest-day-1

Okay if you like writing then

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@ashley4u/sbi-giveaway-continues-next-contest-begins

God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79