Daily consumption - (freewrite prompt: milk)

in #freewrite6 years ago

A white smooth liquid that comes in different thickness and types. Full cream, low fat...ah!

Milk reminds me of a place of abundance, no lack, smooth flowing provision of anything that we need. The Bible speaks about a promise place that is likened to a land flowing with milk and honey. Both my fav!

To-a-land-flowing-with-milk-and-honey-back-closeup-cushion-cover-gift-singapore_1024x.jpg

source

The first image that comes to my mind when I had this prompt was the people in India. I have never been to India but have read, listened and watched shows of the people in India. No matter what, there's always a bottle or container of milk available. For them, a staple and an important part of their lives.

produccion-de-leche.jpg

source

Next about milk, CHEEEEEEEEEEESE!!!!!! Grated cheese in scramble eggs on a lovely morning served with a cup of hot coffee. That's how I love my breakfast! Packed with so much energy that would last me till lunch :)

How-to-make-cheesy-eggs1.jpg

source

Oh my! I am basically just trying to put to words what comes to my mind. I guess that's freewrite. 2nd attempt and I hope it gets better. Thanks for being patient with me.

signature.png

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00