The Little Voice : Is Very Happy!

in #freewrite5 years ago

freewrite-2-350.png

source


This will be my tenth 5 minute #freewrite here in the Steemiverse. Today's writing prompt is Happy and you can find out more here. So now, without further ado...

starting pistol.png

source



This isn't a continuation of Matilda's story. This is a separate post that just makes me sooooo happy. I have just got a new family steem account for my daugher. She is @purplemaze and is going to participate in @dreemsteem's wonderful Beta Test for her wonderful project @spunkeemonkee.

To say we are excited in our house, is a superlative understatement, indeed!

We are excstatic! Beyond feeling happy, but happy is good. We are beaming. Smiles are bigger than the biggest cheesiest grins you find in the very best of family photo shoots.

It is going to be so much fun! I have been meaning to set up a new account for a while now but I have been so pushed for time. Today, I had the most marvellous brain fart and it dawned on me, let's combine all these wonderful things I do on Steem. Let's make the account and express how happy we are. After all, it just made perfect sense when I saw today's prompt.

Happy
Happy
Happy

That is what we are. Here's to a wonderful experience. And here's to @dreemsteem for her wonderfulness that just seems to permeate the whole of the steemiverse!

Phew! Another 5 minutes completed on the most dangerous app



If you are new to Steem and are still trying to find your feet, then there's a great community over on Discord that are there to help. All you need do is click the banner below, the one for Steem Terminal. Just hover your mouse and you'll see it change.

Steem Terminal is just one of many great communities. It has been set up to help. You can read more about it here and here.



SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Sort:  

Well done, the writing, the account and you know what? Your happiness is even making me happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great! Feels good to share the happiness around. 😁

Yay to @spunkeemonkee. Me too, a family account for my son. @jaysmasterpiece. But we haven't started typing anything there yet. Soon and soon.... Hope I can manage two accounts.

Hehehe. I know what you mean. I may have to devote the month of February to @spunkeemonkee and wind down on other activities. I guess we'll have to wait and see. :)

Uncle Bruni is now following @purplemaze too. Great idea. 💕

I've been scent to deliver today's prompt 💌
MomentCam_20190109172207.gif
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-447-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-perfume

Ah, thank you. Another reason today to feel happy. 💕

Congratulations @juliamulcahy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29