Beware the Birds (a 5 minute #freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Well, that escalated quickly! :) I love your way with words. You are so... visual! Everything just seems so vibrant and vivid.


As always, Thursdays are my day to help @mariannewest deliver the prompts, so on that note… here I am with my crazy scattered thoughts to deliver Today’s Daily Prompt:Back Pain for the freewrite. Feel free to join us if you have the time and thank you for joining us today! It is such an awesome community to be a part of and now we have a new page with contests, new challenges and even more community:

Check out the latest Freewrite Favorites @freewritehouse!
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
There's chances to WIN something great!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Glad you liked it! :D
It's something one of my parrots would do. They can understand us, and they do get offended! My own earlobe knows well the dangers of a bird.

Thanks for today's prompt link! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78