Sort:  

Ben is our kinda guy! Clearly a connoisseur of that most luscious of fruits, the banana!
~The Banana Collective 🍌

Did he learn the lesson?

I would hope so! :D
Being a non-spicy-tolerant person myself, I don't think I would risk Claudia's wrath again! ;)

oh my god, now that's what i call revenge. Poor guy, although he kinda deserved it. having fruit in your hair's just gross :D

I'm in charge of delivering the prompt for today, so here you go -

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-208-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-paper

Fire up that keyboard!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thank you for today's prompt! :)

(I had egg in my hair once... I was told it would be good for my hair, and I'm sure it is, with all the proteins and what-not, but I would never do it again. No fruit in there either.) :D

haha that's exactly what I was thinking about when I commented. I've done the egg hair mask thing too a few times and the first time, it came out really beautiful, but after that, I don't know what I did, but it was a complete mess lol

Now you make me want to try banana with chili... will it be so bad?

Here’s the most recent freewrite prompt, so you can keep on writing in this amazing community:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-208-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-paper
Enjoy, and have a good day!


Visit this blog for amazing insights, contests, and initiatives about #freewrite community!

I'm sure if prepared with care, chilli and banana could go nicely together - I just googled a few interesting recipes at any rate! :D One with a spicy passionfruit sauce that sounds rather nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15