Day 203: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: back pain

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ladies Back Pain


Image Source

I am now in pain. My back had been in pain for the past 2 days. I am not worried though because I know that this is because of my incoming menstrual period. The cycle go on every month that I am familiar already of how the pain feels. My back pain is what I consider as menstrual cramp that I need to go through a few days before my period comes and during the first 2 days of it.

There are however other back pains that is happening to me at times. I sometimes experience back pain due to gas deposit and that I need to get massaged to release the gas. At times when I don't get to urinate on time I can feel another kind of back pain and this is the one I am always making sure won't be happening often because I know my kidney is suffering.

The best thing I do when I get to have regular back pain is to have my monthly scheduled massaged from our neighbor. If I don't get the scheduled massage I made sure that during night time before going to sleep I rub ointment to ease the muscle a bit and relax my back during sleep. I also made sure to sleep with proper position to avoid more back pain in waking up the following day.

Back pains are a real hassle at work most especially menstrual cramp.

Sort:  

So many things have back pain as a symptom. And you're right, back pains from menstrual cramps are awful when you have to concentrate at work! It's good to hear that you have a neighbor who is willing to give you a massage!

Time to cut loose and write!
GIF via giphy

Freewrite Day 204 - late
Come celebrate with us in the Freewrite House!
Imgur
There's a chance to win some amazing prizes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mcamayra being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85