Day 208: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: paper

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

My Collection

image.jpeg

I had been so fascinated with different kinds of paper. I have a stock of it at the house. The ones on the picture above is just a few of what I already collected over the years.

~~~~~~~@~~~~~~~@~~~~~~~

Do I use them? Some but not all. I just feel contented seeing them on their container and it made me happy that I have all this different sizes, colors, designs and kinds of paper. I feel like having a paper is a necessity. I like to write details of information I encounter so I guess that's the reason why I keep a paper near me.

~~~~~~~@~~~~~~~@~~~~~~~

My collection includes :

  • notepads
  • sticky notes
  • intermediate paper
  • little notebooks
    ..... and a whole lot more :)

Some are actually gifts from people who knows me well. I bought some of them from all the places I had travelled to! :)

Sort:  

Paper as a collector’s item. Who’d’ve thought?

It’s your Wednesday free write encourager here again with today’s prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-209-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-milk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73