5 min Freewrite | Special - miniu

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

It is such a special feeling, when I see you again in my dream.
I thought...I have forgotten you. More than 15 years, that...you had left me.
Yet, the old memory is so refreshing in my mind after the encounter.
Your caring eyes, your running nose, your watery mouth...
Sounds weird but that's you in my impression.
🐹
Do you still remember the day when we first met?
You were so tiny that I was freaked out to carry you in my both hands.
Your cries was so cute that my heart was melted.
Your existence is so special to me - a shy and introvert girl back then.
🐶
I hope you are doing extremely good in another world.
Take care, my special friend, who had enlightened my childhood time.
Love you. More than 3000 times.

Image source: Weibo


Thank you for your reading | 谢谢你的阅读 ❤️
Your Upvote & comment are my motivation | 你的讚 & 留言都是我写作的推动力 🌹
💘 Steemit: @miniu
💘 IG: min.tiong_
💘 Facebook: MIn Tiong
Enjoy writing and sharing too? Use 👉 Partiko to earn extra STEEM! When you register, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus and you can collect more along the way.
By the way, if you want to AUTOPOST your Instagram on Steemit, you can 👉 connect it here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Such a pretty poem and remembrance, @miniu. I am very late to remind you to freewrite again. Here is today's prompt.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-571-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-global

I hope to see you there with your good work :)

Thanks for dropping by @fitinfun 😊 participating in free write is very fun yet i am so forgetful to check the theme daily (perhaps need some times to make it as my steemit habit😆)

Posted using Partiko Android

You should! It is such an easy post when you make time for it :)

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 2.16 NBC earned you 2% team-cn upvotes!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

你今天过的开心吗?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77