5minute Freewrite by @marianneWest - Law and Order

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

qq4719s468.jpg

I am living in a place where law are truly implemented by the government and the community are also a good citizen abider with its own law so I observed a peaceful sorrounding and everything is in order.

Looking back to my country, there are law and order policy implemented too but there are people who are against on it. Because our country has democracy so the people are open doing what they think it's right but actually it is just a personal cases and issue to a certain government employee or leadership.

In this two places, there are law and order but the outcome is something different.

This is my entry for @marianneWest freewrite initiative. Thank you so much

I would like to invite everyone to join me:
https://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17