Fauxtober2018 (7-8 of 30) - Precious & FlowysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer!

Not a freewrite post. It was a tagging error -- sorreh!!


I created a WHOLE other account to separate my spam and meaningful posts. BUT! Steemit is basically a landmine of spam!

I have nooo idea what I wanna do, and I'm just gonna posts here again, lol!

image.png

Done on Paint.
Excuse the lines of crappity.

Here's another Fauxtober -- my Inktober done with broken rules. (Rules here!)

If you don't see my earlier Inktober entries, that's coz they're at @reconspam! (>P<)

Oh, haha, I've copied @corinneiskorean in doing a story based prompt response for 2 entries! (Not to mention I've also gone digital too, lol!)

Here are my following Inktober entries!


Day 7 Prompt: Precious

image.png

My Precious

Finally cleaned up my lines over here haha.

My previous post did so poorly, and I think it was coz I wasn't prepared FOR inking. So I ended up not having enough time to do so. I simply had to ciao for work!


Day 8 Prompt: Flowy

image.png

Another thing I copied here. The swirls. They were supposed to be like... hair, but epic fail! (I can't be bothered to do more, lol!)

This hair flowy thingy was supposed to be copying the Gunnerkrigg comic (at this page here!)

Oh, if you wanna see the livestream process of my drawings, they are below!

That's all from me now!

See yah, next time! :P



Discord Groups I've Joined!:


MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg
steemit-webcomics discord channel



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/10/10/fauxtober2018-7-8-of-30-precious-flowy/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

russell, join this contest, LUL, eroded extended the deadline for another week

https://steemit.com/community/@erodedthoughts/usd75-up-for-grabs-love-them-or-hate-them-clowns-and-scarecrows-contest-2018

next deadline is next monday.

you're always so cute with all of your sillyness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23