Intensity: 5 Minute Freewrite Exercise

in #freewrite5 years ago

Are you intense? Do you get nerved up and tensed up over little details? Details that you can do nothing about but it gets your blood pressure way above normal?

Each of us are going to be a long time dead so chill and let the universe fix some things,

Being a woman has many roles. Did you know the oldest female buffalo is leader of the herd and if she is killed the next oldest takes over the lead. I wonder how they know their ages!

As a woman we tend to be intense. I guess part of our makeup. How many times has your partner told you to calm down or check your blood pressure cause he can tell it’s high.

Intensity is as intensity does. Chill out, laugh and have a drink...you can’t fix everything!
...end of freewrite





Check out @mariannewest for the Prompt Word of the day.


BF6C8CB9-FEB6-407C-873F-FE0867B4A39D.jpeg

Sort:  

Chill out indeed. Crazy women. Lmao, good o e hun, sweet pic too😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha Thanks Captain. I just let er rip on these freewrites. 😂

Congratulations @redheadpei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That is interesting - the buffalo fact. One just never knows...

😊 There’s a park (Buffaloland) near me where about 56 buffalo roam. I often stop to see them and take photos.

That must be quite a sight!

Yes, they are magnificent peaceful animals. The photo above I took at the Buffaloland Park.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-535-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-portal

No, I sure did not have this buffalo knowledge before today, so thank you very much. Today's prompt is a little more laid back maybe :)

Your are welcome @fitinfun. there are quite a few matriarchal species n the animal kingdom. 😊

howdy redheadpei! I love that photo and your question about how do they know their ages is a good one! Sorry I'm letting my voting power rebuild so I will be back for the rest of your posts so I can upvote them and thanks so much for resteeming my post!

Most welcome Cowboy. I’m happy you stopped by and loved the photo. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87