"The atumn singing" (5 minutes freewrite poetry well-being)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

tumblr_static_desktop-wallpaper-fall-colors121.jpg

Source



The tree swaying with the wind on a small hill,

birds singing lullabys between the leaves,

the distant blue sky above this

populated with clouds that will bring rain.

The sudden memento of autumn coming.

The leaves of that tree falling dyed brown,

and their birds going far away

with the promise of returning someday.

The perennial smell of wood and humidity in the environment.

All leaving, going far away dragged by the water

Everything, all promising to return after winter ...

Reborn once again.



I've runing out of RC. That is the main reason because I cannot replay all the coments. But I'm trying. Don't worry. I also want to thank you all for reading my freewrites. Sometimes are better, sometimes are just small things like a poem inspired by a leaft that I saw today.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seifiro.timeets.xyz/2018/10/11/the-atumn-singing-5-minutes-freewrite-poetry-well-being/

Sort:  

I like it. Warm.

Don't worry about replying. I understand.

We don't get Autumn here. No four seasons. But from I hear Autumn is a favourite amongst many.
I really liked the picture you used as well
I am always fascinated by reds and yellows, beautiful :)

Here is not atumn neither. I've meet atumn in other country long ago. But I think that one of the best cultures about the Atumn, beside the celtic, are the finish. Maybe one of the best melodys about Atumn.

In any cause Ruska means something like "all the colours of the atumn"

No need to reply, Uncle Bruni is here for all your #freewrites this week. Beautiful poem. Loved it. 💕

Thank you Uncle Bruni. <3.

No te preocupes, todos entendemos!

Just beautiful! I love your imagery and sensory descriptions.

Thank you for reading and forma your apreciation <3.

I am happy to have read this.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is truly lovely.

I like this was good to read.

Beautiful lines, its awakes smiles over my face to see such a nice description.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85