The road towards Vienna

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The road towards Vienna


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I've never been to Vienna. Looking forward to your perspective.

I've never been to
Vienna. Looking forward
To your perspective.

                 - willowwisp


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It's very much worth of a visit <3 Hope to write some more about it the coming days :-)

A wonderful experience, @soyrosa. That photograph shows us a spectacular landscape. Keep moving and sharing nice postcards like this one. I'm enjoying your trip. A hug.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Your 'train window' series is sooooo good. That'll make a great book.

I'd just love to have a few days in Vienna to drink coffee and eat cakes. I'm pretty sure that would be a good thing!

Wow . Thats #amazing photography as a special.you prefer a good photography .

You have to visit @mammasitta in Vienna 🌺 the next time

I visited Wien during Winter, it was an extremely cold one too. It's a majestic city, you'll love it!
I still dream about wiener schnitzel @soyrosa 😂

Oh, I won't even be able to explain how good mine tasted... ❤️

You got a 30.75% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @soyrosa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

This taken from a car or train?

Very beautiful city :) I was also already more times there. The city has really something beautiful. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93