Weekend Freewrite 07/07/2018 - Single Prompt Option

in #freewrite6 years ago

HOME ALONE ON STEEMIT



Good day, my dear fellow #steemians,! How are you today? I would like to share my second #poetry about #home #alone.

rotkappchen-1828763_1280.jpg
SOURCE :pixabay.com


HOME ALONE

Originally composed by:
@starzy


When I am home alone
I used to sing along
I cannot live life in silence
Which I can bear it with patience


When I lost my job
I felt I was the only mob
But the presence of my family, I am home
Who supported my ups and downs


Aloneness keeps you thinking
All the positive things
What life can bring
To face everything


My mom lives alone in the house
Because she finds peace
She can do everything she wanted
Without any aide


I was feeling worried
But she chooses to live
Taking care of her flower plants
Makes her inspires as she wants


Mama can live alone
Inspires me to live life, it too soon
Since life is moving on
Something we can't hold on


People become scary
If I live alone someday
They keep on asking me
When I will get to marry


If this is what God wanted me to be
So I have nothing to hurry
I believe God's promises
That He will be there always

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,


@starzy

Sort:  

It is always good to keep the faith...
And here is your newest prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-262-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-parachuted

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30