Thoughts At Three: The Crabby Ones And The Sweet Real Ones

in #freewrite5 years ago


This is a drawing I made which is quite different from the style that I prefer. I used a smooth brush just to be different this time. I think this will fit well with this post that I am about to write.

Crabby? Yeah I could say that. When you start becoming reactive somehow you end up being crabby. I wonder why there are some folks who could not contain themselves for a few seconds. If only they could have stopped and breathed perhaps no one is getting to that point of being crabby. Yeah I had used the word a couple of times on this post now. I do not want to feel bad or salty about certain attitude from certain people because nature or the universe has a way to balance out. Balance the bad with the good. The salty with the sweet people. And these are all over the world. I do appreciate a few people here on Steemit who are so sweet and they would wish for every good thing to come your way. You are lucky if you found them so cherish them. The crabby ones? tolerate them. They will still help you grow.

Thank you to my friends here who had been very supportive and kind and welcoming even if I do not know them on a personal level. Kudos to you guys. I know more blessings and good things will come your way. I hope you do not change and keep your positive attitude despite the negative ones lurking somewhere somehow.

Good Vibes.

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87