Day 333: 5 minutes of free writing: Monday - Quick request: visit - Entrance @teresah

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hello friends! This is my first entry to answer @mariannewest's Daily Freewrite Challenge a great and interesting challenge. Strolling through this incredible virtual world topped with this challenge by the blog of @reonlouw.

Challenge information here: information

Indication: visit
Set your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (include a link to this publication if you wish)

image.png
source and thanks for the image to @mariannewest

I saw this challenge and I automatically told myself what I will do !!
Because sometimes it happens to me that I want to publish but the inspiration does not reach me, I do not know how to organize my ideas and I spend days without publishing.
And this platform is to give you time, ideas, love.
Speaking of love I love reading the post of @mariannewest is evident the support you give to my beautiful country by this means.
We need those good ideas, the support of a helping hand, the prayer to get ahead.
Thank you for your support and for motivating others to write and believe that those of us who are living in this community will move forward.
A hug from Venezuela.
A million blessings for everyone!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see you here, @teresah. I recommended you on this post:

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/week-24-win-a-membership-in-steem-basic-income-tell-us-about-a-favorite-freewrite

Please keep freewriting. It is a wonderful place to be.

Wow an honor, thanks for reading my post ... And look how it was giving everything and we are Steemit's family through @reonlouw.

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

freewriteFavorites-300px.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80