Freewrite: plum cobbler

in #freewrite5 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

image.png

Plum tree grows without skewing and give me plums that I need for my soul to fill

as a shoemaker to his shoes, cook to his dishes, I want large and juicy plums

I grow them with love and crazy passion, pulling tons of plums and fat

My mother cooks them in delicacies and cakes

My shoemaker father made plum shoes for my dolls and everyone at home

Plum tree grows please, I want your shadow, your fruit and your love.


Challenge information here:
visit:Information indication
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @teresah! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @teresah :) | For investors.

Hola teresah,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30